Skip To Main Content

About Us

Our Student Council is a group of passionate leaders behind all things Dutch Fork! We are proud to represent our student body and work side by side with faculty and administration to give a voice to our school, plan and execute events throughout the year, and serve our community.

DFHS Student Government is unique in our small size and extensive involvement. Our council is limited to 24 elected and interviewed positions, and all members are required to take a leadership class that is dedicated to StuCo activities. 


Meet the Council!

Adviser: Kate Mewborne

Student Body President: Stella Jones

Student Body Vice President: Rob Silverio

Student Body Treasurer: Priya Charmichael

Student Body Secretary: Krupa Patel

Student Body Clubs and Elections: Merryck Brackett

Student Body Activities Directors: Moriah Ross and Lillie-Grace Moore

Student Body Public Relations: Carter Hunt and Shailynn Weekley

Student Body Media Relations: Eleanor O'Leary

Senior Class President: Emma Grace Rhyne

Senior Class Vice President: Kalen Lance

Senior Class Secretary: Ellie Graham

Senior Class Representative: Will Puckett

Junior Class President: Andre St. Marie

Junior Class Vice President: Charlie Topinka

Junior Class Secretary: Hollis Head

Junior Class Representative: Mia Burgess

Sophomore Class President: Evan DeMasi

Sophomore Vice President: Haylee Flowers

Sophomore Secretary: Campbell Greenwood

Sophomore Representative: Bradley O'Leary

Freshman Representatives: Destiny Jasmin and TBD